Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio

Testimonials

Mathew is great about working with our team on tight turn-arounds. Much appreciated!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Grant was once again a pleasure to work with. Great quality graphics and timely on edits.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Grant goes above and beyond to work with his clients to make sure they are happy and is a pleasure to talk to! Carleigh is a sweetheart and would like her to work for me, lol!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Grant was very helpful in the planning and scheduling process, Jared did a great job very quickly. Both were polite and professional.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Excellent customer service and product was exactly what we asked for.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Very patient employees that helps first timers understand everything.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Image 360 is attentive to our requests, makes every effort to have our projects done quickly, and most important they do a stellar job my company has been thrilled with.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Extremely helpful from start to finish, Very friendly and professional staff! Finished product looks great!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Everyone was great, and Chris did an outstanding job with design

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Came in not knowing how to explain what I wanted just told them in a round about way and what the final product was nothing i could’ve came up with. The quality was perfect . Will definitely be using Image360 again for the next trucks business logo ..

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

From Carleigh and others on the phone and at the front desk to Mathew John, the designer, everyone has been a pleasure to work with. Each person at Image360 is efficient, good-humored and well-mannered. Also, Mathew is every bit as great to work with as both Donald Wood of Capitol Consultants and Hampton Miller of Chernoff Newman said he would be. Whoever actually did the printing and assembly of the two banners for Ending the Epidemics SC did expert work. We look forward to using these banners at future events. Thank you all. We know where to come in the future.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Mathew John was excellent to work with. Very responsive, delivered early, amazing quality. Why would I go anywhere else?

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

The staff at Image 360 were courteous and prompt. They went out of their way to provide us with the product we desired.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Grant was responsive. I know that it is not easy for a graphic designer to make a non-artistic person understand the concepts but he did well!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

I love working with Kyle, Grant and the rest of the team at Image 360 Columbia. They are very professional, do excellent work and the product is the best I've seen. I use them for work and personal products. Always satisfoed. I highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Incredibly fast turnaround for large items, customer service was absolutely exceptional, and the products were professional and high end. I've received three different types of products and all have exceeded my expectations. I'm very pleased with my experiences with image 360!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Very easy to work with the Image360 team...especially from long distance! Great design concepts and cost-saving ideas.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

CMA is a long-time customer and the team there always does great work!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Image 360 always has great options for our projects and works hard to meet our needs!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

extremely easy to work with and very accommodating

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Very helpful, professional and accommodating. Thank you. I will be back.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Fast, Friendly and affordable!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

I have dealt with Image 360 as our main source for signage for our Homeowners Association and church for years and every time I've worked with Image 360 they have been very professional, on time, and the finished product is of excellence.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Very professional staff and trustworthy. The work was completed when specified. Great job.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Responsiveness is very much appreciated. Thank you so much for everything you do.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Grant is great. He has helped with all our projects and is who I will always use.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Image 360 provide my team with an amazing looking banner in timely fashion! Blew our expectations out of the water and we will definitely be using their services in the future. Would recommend them to anyone!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Our job, wrapping 3 large vehicle for a company fleet, was demanding. Image 360 was responsive, fast & patient with all of our asks. End result was 3 beautiful additions to our fleet.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

I have used your services twice and each time got more than what I have expected. Grant is amazing and such a pleasure to work with, he always makes sure that I know every aspect of the order and I appreciate that.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Our Head of School noted that our classroom teacher signs were the perfect font in the perfect size ... readable from a good distance. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Very satisfied and will do business with them again

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Always pleased with the products I receive from Image 360

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Mathew and everyone else did a great job. The truck looks great. I always appreciate good service and I have always gotten it with y’all.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Straight talk.... Met all promises... Exactly the kind of vendor we like. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Everyone is always so friendly and ready to help. The work is awesome. I recommend them to everyone.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Kyle and his team was very informative, professional and very customer service friendly. I must admit the day after image 360 finished the design on my food truck I received immediately bookings and positive feedback! The visual marketing is awesome. I would recommend their services to all my friends and colleagues.👍🏽 Great job Kyle and crew! Still owe you a cheese steak lol.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Thank you for superb work!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Great customer service and client was very pleased with finish signage

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Very professional staff and great work. All work was done in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Worked with me, sent me a mock-up, installed on date asked for.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

I love working with Image360 in downtown Columbia - they are always professional and open to ideas that help realize my vision.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Grant did a great job on finding the perfect pictures and your crew did a great job installing the wrap. Quick and efficient. Thank you for a great job.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

From beginning to end 5 star service and communication. Highly recommend, we will certainly use them for them for our next project !

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Everyone was so nice to work with, pleasant and accommodating. A great experience!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Great customer service!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

We were very pleased with the finished product, as well as the great customer service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Briana is the Best!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Thank you for your gala sponsorship and sharing the tickets with your staff!

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Great Customer Service!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

We certainly had some issues from start to finish with the project, but I am very impressed with Martin and Image 360's customer service. Everyone that I dealt with with was extremely helpful and polite. Any problem that arose was met with a solution. I highly recommend Image 360 and I will use them again.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Martin came out the same day i inquired on signage for our new office. He offered several options at various price ranges. We have since placed more orders.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

I really appreciated the quick turnaround in providing various options. I also was impressed by your ability to make our last minute changes to the design. The level of professionalism that we received and the product quality were outstanding. This is our second sign that you have created for us, and should we ever want to change it again, we will absolutely use your services.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Great service! Image360 team is very sincere when working on projects.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Outstanding work and meeting deadlines as needed

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

The team at Image360 have always done a great job for us! No matter the request, you always deliver a quality product with great customer service. Briana, Mathew, and Martin are great to work with, quick to respond and they handle our requests with ease. Thanks for all you do!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

The installation of our wall mural was very enjoyable for our team. The installer was terrific; he answered all of our questions & left us with big smiles on our faces.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

First, Martin was very helpful and resourceful. Additionally, whenever we had a question or issues with the approval process with government, the service was good.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Service is great. Very helpful and work with me on getting the product done in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

I've enjoyed working with Martin and his team. Doing work out of state is difficult and they have made it a much easier process. I appreciate that.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

I always appreciate the quality of work I receive at your company. My recent scans were fantastic, and Matthew always ensures the quality is the best possible.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

I really like the prompt service along with high level of appreciation of you as a customer doing business.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

We had a huge multi-part project; Martin was very knowledgeable about permits for signage and helped us find the right fit for everything we needed!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

I always know I can depend on Signs 360 to do the job right, at a fair price I always know I can depend on Signs 360 to do the job right, at a fair price and be easy to work with. Whether it’s Martin or Matthew or anyone else that I talk to they will work out the best price and matching service to take care of my needs for all of my vehicles and my storefront.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

I appreciated the quick responses to questions and the desire of the Image360 team for me to understand the process and to be happy with the finished product.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Our final product looked better than we could have imagined.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Always helpful and friendly

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Always great service and quality product. I wouldn't call anyone else for my graphic needs.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Great experience from start to finish and very pleased with the end result. Will be in touch soon with additional projects!

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Very helpful in the early stages discussing the pros and cons of the media choice to print on for our specific use.Great job helping us with the resolution issues and a great final product.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Your office staff (Briana ) and I think Martin have helped me and have been very kind and helpful. I appreciate that so much, in this busy world we live in. She is the best, you need to keep her!

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The owner is very nice and really knows his stuff. We are very pleased with the outcome of our new sign.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

excellent service

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

The team at Image 360 is very professional. They do amazing work. Martin and his team worked diligently despite challenges from the city and other areas, however, they continued to push forward and provided a great product for my business. I truly appreciate them and would recommend them to anyone.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

I have used Image 360 since we opened our doors in 2012 and I have always had nothing but great things to say about the service and projects completed for us.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

The plaque was gorgeous and it met our very important deadline. The effort Mr. Izett gave in order to make sure it was on time was incredible. The importance of this plaque for a Gold Star Family was unmeasurable. Again, we appreciate the hoops you jumped through for us here at the 369th AG BN.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Briana was very helpful with our projects to date and look to do more in the near future.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Great service! Fast and dependable.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Excellent experience

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

In particular, Briana went above and beyond the call of duty to get our magnets just right and ready on time. Excellent product and the BEST customer service!

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Martin and his team are always very responsive to our requests, and the work they have done for us has, on all occasions, been excellent.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

I have already recommended your company to 5 of my customers. They were impressed with your work. I had the best designer. Thank you for your speedy and great work.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Awesome Customer service

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Martin, I was very pleased with the branding work that you did for us in our gym lobby and also with the A Frame signs. We have had many compliments on both.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Always a pleasure working with you guys.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Image 360 customer service is top notch and second to none. They are very thorough and meticulous in the planning and execution of the design and products they present. Love doing business with Martin and Briana is a gem.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

these guys always deliver and exceed my expectations!!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Excellent service.

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Hands Down the best graphic design service I received. Even the constant follow up was much needed. Thanks Image 360 for your hard work and patience. The final product was what I really asked for!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Martin is amazing and always provides us with high quality products!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Very responsive to my printing needs. Extremely helpful in guiding me to an affordable solution.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Grant is a wizard and is very fast with his turn around. His dedication to the client is why I keep coming back

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Love love love you guys! Always helpful and always a happy with final product

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Everyone was friendly and communicative and they met a tight timeline while staying within our budget.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Matthew is great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Martin and Staff have always been spot on for all my needs. Professional and their work is second to none! Been a client of Image for over 9 years and they have always delivered!!!!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Great service and personnel

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

I was very happy! This was my first time ever getting a sign made. I originally started with another sign company as I went with someone that a person had sent me to. I did not like the way I was being treated and talked to, being a business owner myself I at least know something about customer service. Then my own client recommended Image 360. Now I look for people needing signs just so I can tell them about you guys!! I felt like I was listened to, I felt like you really cared about getting my sign how I wanted it and how it would look the best. Thank you for taking my sign experience that someone else started out making it crappy and totally turning it around and making it a wonderful experience and for making me an amazing, awesome looking sign!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

delivered the product in a more timely manner.

4 Star Rating . | November 2018

Image 360 was very professional. They came to meet with me to identify our needs, worked up several options and completed the final product in a very timely matter. I will be using them again for future projects!

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Image 360 has always gone above and beyond what we ask for to meet our needs for tight deadlines, exceptional quality, and in their overall professionalism.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Always a pleasure to work with Martin and his staff.

5 Star Rating . | December 2015

Most Pleasurable and Professional Conducting Business with Martin and Mathew Regarding our Signage Requirements. More Signs Shall Be Sprouting Up Soon.

5 Star Rating . | December 2015

I have dealt with Grant Hughes for the past four years on my SC State Fair photo exhibits. He has always been available, helpful, and delivered my product on time as promised with incredible results. I have placed every year in the fair for the past four years and in 2015 won my first ribbon. I have no doubt the quality of my photos by Image360 is a factor in these results. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a professional company with employees who care about your product.

5 Star Rating . | December 2015

I appreciate Mathew and his ability to set up what I need.

5 Star Rating . | December 2015

Great job - Mathew does a superb job!

5 Star Rating . | December 2015

This is the most capable, attentive and pleasant group to work with.

5 Star Rating . | December 2015

Great Staff and customer service! My number one place I trust for quality graphics. Very timely and helpful!

5 Star Rating . | December 2015

The signage came out very well and was completed ahead of schedule which was a great help for keeping our project on track.

5 Star Rating . | December 2015

Image360 helped me with a project that was on the verge of disaster with my customer into a successful end product - and exceed their expectations. They knocked this one out of the ball park!!! Excellent Job, Image360

5 Star Rating . | December 2015

By the way.... I cant praise you guys enough on the sign. That is some top notch work hands down. Its a beeeeeeautiful sign.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I do want to let you know that next Monday will be my last day with Queue, as I am moving to Chapel Hill for school next Wednesday. It’s been great working with you, in all capacities. You’ve been my favorite supplier, and certainly most knowledgeable and reliable! Before I leave I will put you in touch with whomever will be your point of contact with this project

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Your staff always has a "can do" attitude, even for challenging orders, and the turn-around time is within our schedule.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Martins business has been extremely professional and accommodating and I would recommend them to anybody.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

You did a superb job for us and very quickly. We will definitely put the word out regarding your fantastic service. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Always appreciate working with the people at Image360. They are not only friendly and happy to help, but knowledgeable and very responsive. Have always been very happy with the work they do for me.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Your staff always has a "can do" attitude, even for challenging orders, and the turn-around time is within our schedule.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

You did a superb job for us and very quickly. We will definitely put the word out regarding your fantastic service. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Mathew has been very easy to work with. Professional and timely.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Martin, you took FHNY from looking amateurish to having the feel of a first class, signature celebration! Thank you so much for your service and leadership.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

The total staff was very professional and met all commitments regarding product delivery.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

It is such a pleasure to work with you guys. You do the impossible for me each and every time! You make my job a lot easier and I do appreciate that!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I have 100% trust with any project we work on. Image360 is one of my top vendors and capable of pulling off miracles.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Thank you so much for doing such great work on the signs and your excellent customer service for the Crane Creek Pedestrian Park. I would also like to thank the remaining staff that contribute toward making of the signs. Everyone was very excited. The unveiling went very well. Thank you again.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Our order was placed later than expected and required a short turnaround time. In addition, some of our people that worked on the project were new and not sure of the requirements of design, etc. Image360 staff was extremely accommodating and patient in helping us meet our goals and getting all of our signs, banners, etc. delivered on time with excellent quality.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Service was great and options offered helped a lot. My wall vinyl lettering was quite professionally done and makes my exhibition look super.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Martin and Grant were great to work with! Fantastic company to do business with!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

It is such a pleasure to work with you guys. You do the impossible for me each and every time! You make my job a lot easier and I do appreciate that!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I wanted to share my thanks and appreciation for the quick response and printed school logo for Shelbys Senior project for White Knoll High School. There is a community service component to their projects and the Journalism class wanted a new table for their news broadcast segment. I asked, and you graciously helped out and the end result was fabulous. The broadcast team and their teacher were overjoyed with the donated table and now the library staff has asked my daughter how it was built because they would like to have identical tables built for the library! We definitely could not have done it without your help and fast delivery on the graphic.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Image360 is consistently easy to work with and provides us with quality products at an affordable cost!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Best Team in Town!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

The entire experience was excellent

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

You guys are great! Timely and well done. Thanks.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Great service and quality products!! The people are trustworthy an just wonderful!!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Incredible job on customer service and we get tons of compliments on our signs...we will definitely be a repeat customer

5 Star Rating . | September 2015